Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Saturday, January 29, 2011

E- BOOKS - BLOG TALK RADIO - RRWL TUESDAY FEB. 1, 2011 - 12 NOON - CST -1 PM EST - 10 AM PST - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Chicago, Illinois, United States of America Press-Release.com

RRWL- A Good Story Is A Good Story Tuesday Feb.1 12 Noon CST -1 PM EST- 10 AM PST e BOOKS ARE HERE TO STAY! Have lunch with us. Join Host Marsha Cook, A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY, and her guests. Allan Kalar, and John Bowers. Allan is the editor for AKW books, an eBook traditional publisher. He does exactly what traditional publishers do; he finds a talented author with something important to say and publishes them. The only difference is the books come out as an eBook.


One of the best selling e- book authors at AKW is John Bowers. John currently has five eBooks and one Young Adult book. This is one of the fastest growing Industries in the business. The discussion will be very informative on all the new ways new authors can get noticed. What a difference five years makes ...five years ago eBooks were just starting to take off and now it's an industry that HIT THE JACK POT! If you're a writer that won't quit until you get published this is the show you will want to listen to. Callers are welcome. Denise Spooner (646) 595-4478

LINK TO SHOW -
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2011/02/01/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casp






e- books marsha casper cook books john bowers akw books authors writers blog talk radio