Sign up for Newsletter - Blog Talk Radio ShowsShows

Saturday, September 18, 2010

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - RED RIVER RADIO - SEPTEMBER 20, 8 PM CST - 9PM EST -6PM PST - www.blogtalkradio.com - Virginia Grenier, Marsha Cook, Freda Roberts

Red River Writers Live / A Good Story Is A Good Story - Monday September 20, 8PM CST - 9PM EST - 6 PM CPST- Marsha Cook is the host and her co- hosts are Freda Roberts and Virginia Grenier. Marsha is a screenwriter, novelist and the President of Marcus Bryan and Associates Michigan Avenue Media and Marcus Maxwell Inc. Freda is a talented writer and creator of Literary Lounge on Facebook. Virginia is the Founder and Owner of Stories for Children Publishing LLC; she’s an author and editor and writes a successful blog as well as an online Magazine. This weeks special guest is Suzanne Lieurance, she is a writing coach. It’s a great idea to have a coach to help you get through the tough times that all writers have. Suzzane has quite a list of accomplishments , besides being a writing coach she’s also a children's author and she hosts an afternoon radio show called Book Bites for Kids every weekday at 2:00 central time on blogtalkradio.com. We welcome callers. Please call - (646) 595-4478 For those of you that do not want to be on the Internet you can call in and listen to the show on the phone.The phone number is the same ( 646- 595-4478 ). Listen in and have some fun!
Link to show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2010/09/21/rr-tracks--a-good-story-is-a-good-story
Marsha Cook will announce her new plan to help self- published writers. Watch for her new Blog - LOOK WHAT YOU'VE BEEN MISSING



More information can be found online at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com